ananarchist

Interview with Chris Hedges – Death of the Liberal Class

In Politic on April 16, 2011 at 4:48 pm

Interview with Chris Hedges – Death of the Liberal Class

Every so often you come across a book, video or something that says what you have been trying to articulate in a way that you can’t. In the interview Chris Hedges nails the down the state of the US plutocracy with the concise historical references and facts. I was riveted by this interview, the current political state in the USA is laid bare. I am in the process of getting Chris’s book and will also get a copy for my local public library. On that note, I am always searching for answers to the questions before me and I want to thank Rich Zubaty (twitter @RichZubaty) for enlightening me to this author and political philosopher. Caution, this video interview may be shocking to those who are not reality based. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

